Avocado egg salad

I’ve been trying to get more fruits and veggies into my breakfast. Usually I would just go with toast and egg, enough to keep me full to 12am. 12 am is a magical time in China, when about 99% of its vast population will enjoy lunch. I wasn’t used to this at first, but quickly it became a habit. Anyway I’ve been looking for new ways to enjoy my toast and egg and this quickly became my favourite.

 

https://perfectlysassybread.wordpress.com/2014/11/17/avocado-egg-salad/

 

Ingredients:
1 ripe avocado, in cubes
2 cooked eggs
2 tablespoons yoghurt
2 tablespoons of chopped parsley
lime juice
salt and pepper

https://perfectlysassybread.wordpress.com/2014/11/17/avocado-egg-salad/

 

Cut your ingredients in any way you like. I like when the egg yolk is still soft, but its totally up to you how you make it. Just mix all of together and serve with a worm toast:)

Leave a Reply

